St. Johns Orthopaedic Surgeons Directory


St. Johns Orthopaedic Surgeons

Click here to update this webpage


Deane, Dr. Robert

Furey, Dr. Andrew

Jackman, Dr. Heather

Martin, Dr. Roderick

Moores, Dr. Carl

Moores, Dr. William

Noftall, Dr. Francis

O’Dea, Dr. Francis

Rockwood, Dr. Peter

Sahajpal, Dr. Viki

Squire, Dr. Daniel

Stone, Dr. Norman



Helping Canadians Get Answers 24/7

Click on the buttons below for more information.


What have I injured?

Non-Surgical Treatment

Physiotherapy Protocols

Canadian Surgeon Directory

Joint Replacements

Surgical Wait Times

Private Orthopaedic Surgery

Post Surgical Survey

About Us